Page 29

Castrop-Rauxel_86_01

27 Familie, Bildung und Soziales Familienzentrum Castrop Kita Regenbogen Wittener Straße 53 a, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/29914 kita-regenbogen@versanet.de Kath. Kindergarten St. Rochus Wittener Straße 51 a, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/2943356 st-rochus-kiga@rochus-hospital.de Ev. Kindergarten Brückenweg Brückenweg 27, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/4821 kiga.brueckenweg@gmx.de Kita Kinderland e.V. Kleine Lönsstraße 69, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/21996 kinderland-castrop-rauxel@t-online.de Kath. Kindergarten St. Lambertus Holzstraße 117 a, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 0205/13589 kiga-lambertus@versanet.de Familienzentrum Hand in Hand (Obercastrop) Ev. Kindergarten Volltreffer Marienstraße 3a, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/27759 kiga.volltreffer@gmx.de Kindergarten Sternenland e.V. Franzstraße 54, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/42762 kindergarten.sternenland@web.de Kath. Kindergarten St. Elisabeth Bochumer Straße 94 a, 44575 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/20859 elisabethkiga@web.de Familienzentrum Mikado (Schwerin) Städtische Kita Mikado Bodelschwingher Straße 35 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/23371 und 9233776 mikado@tageseinr-castrop-rauxel.de Ev. Kita Regenbogenhaus Am Weissdorn 3, 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/24705 Her-Kiga-amweissdorn@kk.ekvw.de Kath. Kindergarten St. Franziskus Frohlinder Straße 78, 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/24973 franziskus-st@versanet.de Ohne Anschluss an ein Familienzentrum Städtischer Naturkindergarten Ökoinsel (Frohlinde) Westricher Straße 10, 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/390361 oekoinsel@tageseinr-castrop-rauxel.de Kath. Kindergarten Heilig Schutzengel (Frohlinde) Hubertusstraße 11 a, 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/63007 kiga_hl.schutzengel@gmx.de Ev. Kindergarten Pöppinghausen Pöppinghauser Straße 160 44579 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/84506 her-kiga-poeppinghauserstrasse@kk-ekvw.de Kath. Kindergarten St. Marien (Merklinde) Bockenfelder Straße 353, 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/61160 kiga_st.marien@gmx.net Kinderhaus Rasselbande (Merklinde) Johannesstraße 5, 44577 Castrop-Rauxel Tel. 02305/968390 info@kinderhaus-rasselbande.de


Castrop-Rauxel_86_01
To see the actual publication please follow the link above